Ghost Challengers

We challenge the paranormal

 

The Ghost Challengers > Links

The following are a list of resources and contacts that we think you may also find useful:

Resources

Paranormal Directory - http://www.paranormaldirectory.co.uk

Ghost Investigators - http://ghost-investigators.co.uk/

Organisations

Research into Paranormal Anomalistics (RiPA) - http://ripaonline.co.uk/

KAMPS American Midwest Paranormal Society - http://www.freewebs.com/ghostlywhispers/

South Gloucestershire Paranormal Investigation Team - www.sgpit.co.uk/

Kent Paranormal Seekers - http://www.kentparanormalseekers.co.uk  

Individuals 

Harry Price - http://www.harryprice.co.uk/

Peter Underwood - http://www.peterunderwood.org.uk/

Barb Drummond - www.freewebs.com/barbdrum/

Stephen Volk - http://stephenvolk.net/

Uri Geller - http://site.uri-geller.com/

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.